Escape to nature

Together with renowned fashion photographer Andreas Ortner, Rich & Royal presents selected highlights from the Pre-Fall 2022 collection in a new visual language. With expressive styling, the urban and feminine chic of the designs transforms into a cool outdoor look.

Escape to Nature - the micro-campaign for Pre-Fall 2022

Andreas Ortner photographed models Nancy Topko and Antonie Steflova in the monumental nature reserve of the Giant Mountains in the Czech Republic. The "Luční Bouda" refuge is located not far from the Polish borders, just three hours from Prague, the photographer's adopted home.

"Inspired by the urge to go out into nature and enjoy freedom, as well as a reflection on my alpine heritage, I wanted to show that city-ready designs can also be styled for adventures of all kinds." says Andreas Ortner.

"Among other premium brands, Rich & Royal fashion shows how to style the outdoor trend in the setting of this unique natural location."

Adventure looks

Gemeinsam mit dem renommierten Modefotografen Andreas Ortner präsentiert Rich & Royal ausgewählte Highlights der Pre-Fall Kollektion 2022 in neuer Bildsprache. Mit einem expressiven Styling verwandelt sich der urbane und feminine Chic der Designs in einen coolen Outdoor-Look.

Escape to Nature – die Mikro-Kampagne für Pre-Fall 2022

Andreas Ortner fotografierte die Models Nancy Topko und Antonie Steflova im monumentalen Naturschutzgebiet des Riesengebirges in Tschechien. Die Schutzhütte „Luční Bouda“ liegt unweit der polnischen Grenzen, nur drei Stunden von Prag entfernt, der Wahlheimat des Fotografen.

„Inspiriert von dem Drang, in die Natur zu gehen und die Freiheit zu genießen, sowie der Besinnung auf meine alpine Heritage, wollte ich zeigen, dass man die City-tauglichen Entwürfe auch für Abenteuer aller Art stylen kann“, so Andreas Ortner.

„Neben anderen Premiummarken zeigt die Mode von Rich & Royal in der Szenerie dieser einzigartigen Naturlocation, wie man den Outdoor-Trend stilvoll umsetzen kann.“