The beautiful feeling of nostalgia. Inspired by cheerful retro vibes. Moving forward with optimism. What was good in the past is even better today - underlining the Collectionin which Sustainability has long since become a matter of course and runs like a red thread through the innovations and designs.

 

Special! Striking! Sparkling!

The resurgence of a positive basic attitude shows before especially in the lively color scheme: bold orange and pink set the mood. Mixed with soft beige, a dynamic image emerges. Accents in dark brown finally provide a modern retro element. The good-humored nostalgic theme is also reflected in the versatile prints. Abstract, graphic, here and there psychedelic touches. Thanks to patchwork styles and quilting, the trends are particularly multi-layered.

Retro shapes are also interpreted in a contemporary way, with knitted vests and flared pants dominating the vintage look. Plus the brilliant comeback of the season: the miniskirt is back. A real eye-catcher, as are the unusual fabrics. From silky satin to lurex jacquard and fancy bouclés. Luxurious accessories, jeweled buttons and glitter details complete the glam factor.

Store

Our looks

Das schöne Gefühl der Nostalgie. Inspiriert von fröhlichen Retro-Vibes. Mit Optimismus voran. Was früher schon gut war, ist heute noch besser – das unterstreicht die Kollektion, in der Nachhaltigkeit längst selbstverständlich geworden ist und sich wie ein roter Faden durch die Innovationen und Designs zieht.
 

Besonders! Auffallend! Funkelnd!

Das Wiederaufleben einer positiven Grundhaltung zeigt sich vor allem in der lebendigen Farbgebung: Kräftiges Orange und Pink sorgen für Stimmung. Im Mix mit softem Beige entsteht ein dynamisches Bild. Akzente in Dunkelbraun liefern schließlich ein modernes Retro-Element. Das gut gelaunt nostalgische Thema zeigt sich auch in den vielseitigen Prints. Abstrakt, grafisch, hier und da psychedelisch angehaucht. Dank Patchwork-Styles und Quilting sind die Trends besonders vielschichtig.

Auch Retro-Shapes werden zeitgenössisch interpretiert, wobei Strickwesten und Schlaghosen den Vintage-Look prägen. Dazu das fulminante Comeback der Saison: Der Minirock ist zurück. Ein echter Blickfänger, ebenso wie die außergewöhnlichen Stoffe. Von seidigem Satin über Lurex-Jacquard bis hin zu fancy Bouclés. Luxuriöse Accessoires, Schmuckknöpfe und Glitzerdetails vollenden den Glam-Faktor.