A new project, a great look.


With the current Spring/Summer 2022 collection, the Rich & Royal brand and renowned fashion photographer Andreas Ortner present selected highlight pieces in a new visual language. The focus of the shoot was the intention to illustrate the authenticity and versatility of the styles.

Spring/Summer 2022 micro campaign

Andreas Ortner photographed Czech model Barbora Fialova in his adopted home of Prague. He combined selected pieces in different and surprising styles, in which the versatility of the fashion and the individuality of the wearer become visible.

"For me, breaking out of the ordinary and the well-known, crossing borders and giving the viewer the feeling of seeing something completely new, something that has never been seen before is simply part of fashion," according to Andreas Ortner. “Everything is allowed and there are no limits in fashion. Whether classic, elegant, sporty or daring. Everything can be combined with everything and - very important - your own personality can have an influence on the styling."

Product name

45€

Product name

45€

Product name

45€

Product name

45€

Product name

45€

Product name

45€

Product name

45€

Product name

45€

Product name

45€

Discover more looks:

A new project, a great look.


Die Marke Rich & Royal und der renommierte Modefotograf Andreas Ortner präsentieren mit der aktuellen Spring/Summer 2022 Kollektion ausgewählte Highlight Pieces in einer neuen Bildsprache. Im Mittelpunkt des Shootings stand die Intention, die Authentizität und die Vielseitigkeit der Styles zu illustrieren.

Spring/Summer 2022 Mikro Kampagne

Andreas Ortner fotografierte das tschechische Model Barbora Fialova in seiner Wahlheimat Prag. Dabei kombinierte er ausgewählte Pieces in unterschiedlichen und überraschenden Stylings, in denen die Vielseitigkeit der Mode und die Individualität der Trägerin sichtbar werden.

„Auszubrechen aus dem Gewöhnlichen und viel Gesehenen, Grenzen zu überschreiten und dem Betrachter das Gefühl zu geben, ganz etwas Neues, noch nie Dagewesenes zu sehen, gehört für mich in der Mode einfach dazu“, so Andreas Ortner. „Alles ist erlaubt und es gibt keine Grenzen in der Mode. Ob klassisch, elegant, sportlich oder gewagt. Alles ist mit allem kombinierbar und - ganz wichtig - die eigene Persönlichkeit darf ruhig in das Styling mit einwirken.“

Produktname

45€

Produktname

45€

Produktname

45€

Produktname

45€

Produktname

45€

Produktname

45€

Produktname

45€

Produktname

45€

Produktname

45€

Entdecke weitere Looks: